top of page
  • Writer's pictureSneha Bhowmick

Nintendo Direct set for September 13

Nintendo will host a Nintendo Direct on September 13 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET, the company announced. You will be able to watch it via Nintendo.com (Americas, Japan) and YouTube (Americas, Japan).



The broadcast will feature 40 minutes of information mostly focused on Switch games launching this winter.


The United Kingdom version of the Nintendo Direct presentation will not be live streamed but published as an on-demand video at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET on YouTube as a mark of respect during the nation’s period of mourning the Queen’s death.

Comments


bottom of page