top of page
  • angadsingh06

DRAGON BALL GAMES BATTLE HOUR 2022 LINE-UP REVEALED



Leading video game publisher and developer BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc., with the full support of SHUEISHA Inc. and TOEI ANIMATION Co.,Ltd, today announced the official content line-up for DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour 2022, an online event broadcast around the world (certain countries and regions excluded) featuring the best of DRAGON BALL, including the original manga, animation, movies, games, figures, toys, and more. DRAGON BALL fans around the world will connect beyond countries and borders for two days filled to the brim with excitement!



DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour 2022 will be held over two days on February 18 & 19, 2022 for DRAGON BALL fans around the world to enjoy. In the Americas, the event hours are as follows:

- Day 1: February 18th (Friday) 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST

- Day 2: February 19th (Saturday) 12:00PM - 8:00PM EST/ 9:00 AM PST - 5:00 PM PST


The inaugural DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour online event took place in March 2021 with a mission of delivering a special experience like no other to DRAGON BALL fans around the world. DRAGON BALL fans from twenty-three different countries and regions gathered online for the event, which ended with fervor and excitement. This second event will feature a greater catalog of popular content, while incorporating the latest in online event technology to deliver an even greater experience to DRAGON BALL fans worldwide.

DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour 2022 will feature a greater catalog of popular content than before. The popular "Online Arena" returns with new participatory experiences. The “Online Arena” is where participants can create their own avatars, cheer, and interact with other participants online. We're looking forward to bringing even more excitement to the fans of “DRAGON BALL”!

Comments


bottom of page